Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join SCDA
Community Search
Executive Board

SCDA Board of Directors 


 

PRESIDENT

Jeffery Hicks, DDS

UT Health Science Center at San Antonio
Department of Comprehensive Dentistry
7703 Floyd Curl Drive, MSC 7914
San Antonio, TX 
210-573-6657
HICKSJ@UTHSCSA.EDU


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Sam Zwetchkenbaum, DDS, MPH

Senior Dental Solutions of NJ, LLC
312 Lawrence Ave
Highland Park, NJ 08904
734-717-6046
szwetch@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT

David Miller, DDS, FACD, FICD, FPFA

Chairman, Department of Dental Medicine
Interfaith Medical Center
1545 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11213
718-613-4707
dmiller@interfaithmedical.org
davidjmillerdds@gmail.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Miriam Robbins, DDS, MS, FAAHD, DABSCD 

NYU College of Dentistry
Department of Oral Medicine
345 E 24th St/SPC-1B Rm 114 S
New York, NY 10010
212-998-9566
miriam.robbins@nyu.edu



TREASURER

Steve Beetstra, DDS, MHSA

Arkansas Children's Hospital
13902 St Charles Blvd
Little Rock, AK 72211
501-364-1816

beetstrasm@archildrens.org

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Scott Howell, DMD, MPH

A.T. Still University, Arizona School of Dentistry & Oral Health
5835 E. Still Circle           
Mesa, AZ 85206           
W: 480-265-8089          

showell@atsu.edu       

 

   

Director-At-Large

Kimberly Espinoza, DDS, MPH, FNAP, FADPD, DABSCD

UW School of Dentistry
1959 NE Pacific St           
Seattle, WA 98195           
W: 206-543-6501           

kmespino@uw.edu      

 

Director-At-Large

Stephanie M. Munz, DDS

University of Michigan
1515 E Hospital Dr.           
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
W: 734-936-8289
smmunz@med.umich.edu


Director-At-Large



Robert M. Peskin, DDS, DNDBA, FAAHD, FACD, FICD, FADSA, FAGD

Wyckoff Heights Medical Center

601 Franklin Avenue, Suite 225

Garden City, New York  11530-5742
W: 516-746-2434
rmpeskin@cs.com

 


Director-At-Large


Sue Spackman, DDS, FASGD


Loma Linda University School of Dentistry
Center for Dental Research, 24876 Taylor Street #203 E

Loma Linda, California  92350
W: 310-738-6334
suespackman1@gmail.com
 


Executive Director (Ex-Officio)

Robert O. Patterson, JD
Special Care Dentistry Association
2800 West Higgins Rd., Suite 440
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
312-527-6764
info@scdaonline.org

 

 

Sign In
Sign In securely