Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join SCDA
Community Search
ABSCD Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Janet A. Yellowitz, DMD, MPH, FASGD, DABSCD
University of Maryland Dental School 
Director, Special Care and Geriatrics
650 West Baltimore St.  Room 3211
Baltimore, MD 21201
Office: 410-706-7254 
Email:  JYellowitz@umaryland.edu  


President

David Itzkoff, DDS, FADPD, DABSCD
Chief, Dentistry Clinic
Shapiro Center, 
Kankakee IL 60901
Office: 815-939-8271
Email:  itzkoff@earthlink.net


President-Elect

Kevin Hendler, FASGD, DABSCD
General/Family Dentist
Ina T Allen Dental Center
1841 Clifton Rd
Atlanta, GA 30329
Office Phone: 404-728-6432
Email: kevin.hendler@emoryhealthcare.org


Secretary-Treasurer

Janet Lent  DDS, FASGD, DABSCD
Assistant Director, Special Patient Clinic
USC Special Patient ts Clinic
Los Angeles, CA
Office Phone: 213-740-5592
Email:  lent@usc.edu 

  

Directors


William J. Baldwin DDS, FAAHD, DABSCD
Staff Dentist 
Lee County VA Health Center
2489 Diplomat Parkway East
Cape Coral, FL
Office Phone: 239-652-1800
Email: wjbddsforensics@gmail.com

 

Micheal Reed FASGD, DABSCD
Mobile Dental Care
10830 N Central Expy, Suite 495
Dallas, TX 75231
Office Phone: 214-750-6860
Email: drmreed@mobiledentalcare.com


Shirley A. Spater DMD, MPH, FADPD, DABSCD, Clinical Assoc. Prof of Surgery (Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery)
Warren Alpert Medical School, Brown University
14 Benefit St., #3 
Providence, RI 02904
shirley_spater@brown.edu

 

William J. Stewart
Northwell Health-Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76 Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040
Phone: 718-470-7122
wstewart@northwell.edu


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

4/12/2019 » 4/14/2019
31st Annual Meeting on Special Care Dentistry

Featured Members
Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal